Remove "memory exhausted" error messages
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 23:47:12 +0000 (18:47 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 00:02:15 +0000 (19:02 -0500)
commit3b7eb8865398b3367c6eaa92a87042f56302c6c5
tree320887246d430b4bb7330304c8df93a7151741c6
parent0275de680bf2c36769eba45822d5b85c7092da88
Remove "memory exhausted" error messages

Calling code checks for NULL returns anyway, and in the case of
allocating chunk compressors there is a fallback so there shouldn't
be an error message.
src/util.c