lookup_table.c: Annotate potential unaligned memory access in lookup_stream()
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 03:41:37 +0000 (21:41 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 03:45:51 +0000 (21:45 -0600)
commit3b05052885168a50852b86609a89f29d1c0c6d97
tree499e0577e0b4feb829aced4e932ae1a1de8fa282
parentc934009688f1860215c43bc115cbb02f914e9bb9
lookup_table.c: Annotate potential unaligned memory access in lookup_stream()
include/wimlib/unaligned.h
src/lookup_table.c