win32-test-imagex-capture_and_apply improvements
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 01:11:13 +0000 (20:11 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 01:41:15 +0000 (20:41 -0500)
commit3a8c277a01de54d7a35078e66072671e8242af67
tree34188ab450a4b620f6c277b9e3788eace57b8f3c
parentc7a6a38f0b0146eeff7b6f4c0d00501166a11e8c
win32-test-imagex-capture_and_apply improvements

- Make test failure message always get printed if anything goes wrong
- Fix bad file comparison
- Apply the WIM image twice to test the existing files case
- Add test for a readonly directory with a named data stream
- Add test for root directory with empty named data stream
tests/win32-test-imagex-capture_and_apply.bat