mkwinpeimg.1: missed an autoconf substitution
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 05:01:16 +0000 (23:01 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 05:02:02 +0000 (23:02 -0600)
commit3a27bdace928c6c82a24f0f6d016a2ebd836b01a
tree8d152ace33683d385b961455feee9056fff27095
parent64a61fd12ad824ac080c26fc8c453d001f389ef1
mkwinpeimg.1: missed an autoconf substitution
doc/man1/mkwinpeimg.1