Simplify two warning messages
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 20:15:57 +0000 (14:15 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 20:16:00 +0000 (14:16 -0600)
commit39baf46ecec78f739ee9a68201f96fbdc917f62a
tree475943938c3023b43807bcc6edaf24e289d048c3
parent06c208689d042c215bb9882232aabb0d98c01875
Simplify two warning messages
src/inode_fixup.c
src/verify.c