lz_sarray_update_salink(): Only take rank and link array as input
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 16:49:56 +0000 (10:49 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 16:50:19 +0000 (10:50 -0600)
commit390e5c189dec754f8672d35947bd7405ddb29aac
tree8c70505edcf7687441ef75cb4ed17461f0f180b8
parentd6fc4b4b31c5d85847b5f471988e5ce734c31a70
lz_sarray_update_salink(): Only take rank and link array as input
include/wimlib/lz_sarray.h