tests: adjust calling of wimlib-imagex
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 00:40:05 +0000 (19:40 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 05:28:17 +0000 (00:28 -0500)
commit3868ce60370c9c62f040c63cd9135791becb2ed9
tree5dca695387b5724aefa831c4c9b3160c80c63b3c
parent681faad85f738a5ef1fc81c1dbe93c9b7d57ece4
tests: adjust calling of wimlib-imagex
tests/test-imagex
tests/test-imagex-capture_and_apply
tests/test-imagex-mount
tests/test-imagex-ntfs
tests/test-imagex-update_and_extract
tests/tests-common.sh