finish_write(): Reorganize
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Apr 2013 22:40:21 +0000 (17:40 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 6 Apr 2013 22:46:08 +0000 (17:46 -0500)
commit34a91e36924e10b924117d91acd116ade58df0b4
tree9614b8d926422ed339b7aafea86a5539907bd943
parente78d9abae1b03af6fb3b0c074a7b5641993373b4
finish_write(): Reorganize
src/write.c