wimlib-imagex: Add --solid as alias for --pack-streams
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 23:11:14 +0000 (17:11 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 23:12:17 +0000 (17:12 -0600)
commit349933ac7e49ee5a807396bfa27e2bf1684f4103
tree7898ffa76a3523cd9d71d82b8013b8b2b38b6de2
parent0ddd8e57f633908c771b606cc606f434c15ac832
wimlib-imagex: Add --solid as alias for --pack-streams
NEWS
README
doc/imagex-capture.1.in
doc/imagex-export.1.in
doc/imagex-optimize.1.in
programs/imagex.c