mount_image.c: Remove unnecessary gotos in alloc_wimfs_fd()
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 00:28:03 +0000 (18:28 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 00:29:59 +0000 (18:29 -0600)
commit335e7f84a6ea46ea13e333c7294be0594fc859ca
tree2a0e63282ea0cb663b04372ff6007a91c9349a65
parentdabcd6fe9a32f58709c513d6bf641773baa8f6aa
mount_image.c:  Remove unnecessary gotos in alloc_wimfs_fd()
src/mount_image.c