read_wim_header(): Check return value of lseek()
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 02:16:46 +0000 (21:16 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 02:17:49 +0000 (21:17 -0500)
commit32614c9f026be20f0336df3053b91090dc53297f
treee5d1bf7be3473a28afc0521f05d8b5ab47c4e6d0
parent4075b6ec704b03f387af8044762f228b60ffb2d6
read_wim_header(): Check return value of lseek()
src/header.c