Update wimlib-imagex man pages, especially the main one
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 21:02:38 +0000 (16:02 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 23:35:43 +0000 (18:35 -0500)
commit318a6c9d7bb1c6f6f94f6dc39ee9a54eb0280493
tree527731b1f5f9d5b47108fc33f27375636c0552d9
parent292930754e68fa2ecee1be688efc2a90aa092112
Update wimlib-imagex man pages, especially the main one
doc/man1/imagex-apply.1.in
doc/man1/imagex-capture.1.in
doc/man1/imagex-delete.1.in
doc/man1/imagex-split.1.in
doc/man1/imagex.1.in