system compression: force bootloader-accessed files to uncompressed if image is not...
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 00:57:06 +0000 (19:57 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 01:15:32 +0000 (20:15 -0500)
commit2fed42ae0eee69e6352425c29ca2b12af99f8992
tree6214395b22e4e65450ad08686c920ef91e18d2e0
parenta9ab2a09becac4ed51a6f977769b2083b989f2b0
system compression: force bootloader-accessed files to uncompressed if image is not Windows 10
NEWS
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-apply.1
include/wimlib/xml.h
src/win32_apply.c
src/xml.c