lzms_decompress.c: Add more information about delta matches
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 03:59:11 +0000 (21:59 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 05:14:04 +0000 (23:14 -0600)
commit2fd8ff1904371cf9bfbab7105287cc221379552b
tree18ee9e10140209f941dca19bc9b313e4c200ccf7
parent1bfcf1e9daf6ebcf8ff24817f05ac88ba29b3f47
lzms_decompress.c: Add more information about delta matches
src/lzms_decompress.c