Add independent LZMS decompressor
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 16:24:38 +0000 (10:24 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 23:32:21 +0000 (17:32 -0600)
commit2e6b4c5e5343353b1edaa695fff0ee4143e65af6
treecb3c9233e9330af92615c4bffcb84a0e0197319a
parent60523d25f34692d6f3a7c8bbda88eead17f23b12
Add independent LZMS decompressor
include/wimlib.h
include/wimlib/lzms.h
src/compress.c
src/lzms-decompress.c
src/resource.c