README.WINDOWS: update build instructions for v1.10.0
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 16:00:15 +0000 (09:00 -0700)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 16:01:00 +0000 (09:01 -0700)
commit2cbaa24485e908cf65c43e6b57bd269682cb5474
tree262b4c51b591921cb01fd2a25fe22bf1fea98d29
parente4cdc80a6d033bb27ac0d1687ca32d0434673128
README.WINDOWS: update build instructions for v1.10.0
README.WINDOWS