list.h cleanup
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 03:17:02 +0000 (21:17 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 03:38:26 +0000 (21:38 -0600)
commit2b16d2eda8eef17e1b8cdababae37410f87cd544
treec60462c2217f3c0ac2d9f44e3dc2172411b62a58
parenta300e232a9a64768300a581ca582aa79b55f7071
list.h cleanup
include/wimlib/list.h