Don't require image num/name when applying from single-image pipable WIM
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 16:15:57 +0000 (11:15 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 16:17:03 +0000 (11:17 -0500)
commit2b04e3ff551654916caba6f6fad50908de67b0fd
treeb1bc229acfb5abe0807852875f4a2e8287860996
parente7302af311839d06f6faf4192d2d0eae6d895b2a
Don't require image num/name when applying from single-image pipable WIM
doc/imagex-apply.1.in
include/wimlib.h
programs/imagex.c
src/extract.c