Update COMPRESSION RATIO section in README
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 18:47:29 +0000 (13:47 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 19:08:00 +0000 (14:08 -0500)
commit29b2d3d6b0f9f30c9e119714c34598a51fb71d6a
treea89894315e79bd25252e758148635fdc011c1c3f
parent60f0432ff69a60ed5b846c60f639723913e50bd9
Update COMPRESSION RATIO section in README
README