win32_apply.c: Match PrepopulateList patterns against all inode aliases
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 03:18:35 +0000 (22:18 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 04:15:48 +0000 (23:15 -0500)
commit29ac4319aa9c75811cd5629cd3471a681fbeb552
treed30dc25227ea92ff5ca5ee9e71bb180b3033ca3c
parentdc6e67199967519c2e8ce9125b4a6975da85d258
win32_apply.c:  Match PrepopulateList patterns against all inode aliases
include/wimlib/inode.h
include/wimlib/wimboot.h
src/extract.c
src/wimboot.c
src/win32_apply.c