ntfs-3g_apply.c: Warn about non-Microsoft reparse point bug
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 03:22:57 +0000 (21:22 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Nov 2015 21:05:13 +0000 (15:05 -0600)
commit29a25d8df3178bccb3349fd306e6d8fddf51f9ed
treee27808dd8cedc69d8cc7e472c90ddb68c19abe5c
parentd1dd8bba3c12104e730ea1b2989ecbd6156658c5
ntfs-3g_apply.c: Warn about non-Microsoft reparse point bug
src/ntfs-3g_apply.c