wimlib-imagex: Support being invoked as wimCOMMAND
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 02:12:36 +0000 (21:12 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 02:13:08 +0000 (21:13 -0500)
commit297e0855665e45708b114048e42befc4654cdbee
treec70e92b1b6214247cc9ab11f73919681391eb972
parent61db93f82eca3fe9f7676355c709c58cc425a6ad
wimlib-imagex:  Support being invoked as wimCOMMAND
18 files changed:
Makefile.am
NEWS
doc/imagex-apply.1.in
doc/imagex-capture.1.in
doc/imagex-delete.1.in
doc/imagex-dir.1.in
doc/imagex-export.1.in
doc/imagex-extract.1.in
doc/imagex-info.1.in
doc/imagex-join.1.in
doc/imagex-mount.1.in
doc/imagex-optimize.1.in
doc/imagex-split.1.in
doc/imagex-update.1.in
doc/imagex.1.in
include/wimlib_tchar.h
programs/imagex.c
src/mount_image.c