util.c: for aligned_malloc, store original pointer directly
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 03:46:10 +0000 (20:46 -0700)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 03:48:57 +0000 (20:48 -0700)
commit26d5d280ea5394a573add55e1e22cb56a1515c4c
tree7419888c0cdaf8fa05495721184e73268451a6de
parentc4bc1aa59275243ace4833073b0b4836a3bdfc2f
util.c: for aligned_malloc, store original pointer directly
src/util.c