wim_root_dentry() => wim_get_current_root_dentry()
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 16:17:03 +0000 (11:17 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 16:18:07 +0000 (11:18 -0500)
commit23ea88c8b6eae44e1a50b104f8a5d3314b59c4e9
tree38028da947e261629307584e6619e9a4b29723fc
parent901c4d3b47bebcf5b854e32559f8e693ad3b5f14
wim_root_dentry() => wim_get_current_root_dentry()

Likewise for wim_security_data().
include/wimlib/metadata.h
src/dentry.c
src/extract.c
src/iterate_dir.c
src/update_image.c
src/wildcard.c