ntfs-3g_apply.c: fix inode reuse
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 21:17:08 +0000 (16:17 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 23:01:02 +0000 (18:01 -0500)
commit232a2222ad3aaff19dd9061846711a4811e7e909
treecba2860d6d1fd76019ea45edad738e4469c86a36
parent537e20bd131824aef656de162919682fcb92bd7d
ntfs-3g_apply.c: fix inode reuse

NTFS inodes were not being reused as intended following commit 26a90546f2
("ntfs-3g_apply.c: Do not use i_visited").
src/ntfs-3g_apply.c