Misc. cleanups
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 00:25:50 +0000 (18:25 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Jan 2015 00:40:01 +0000 (18:40 -0600)
commit226a6dfe2909e054568298196785c944a1b5c4fa
tree5826ab5ed9daa9204c58ba6ecb6fd44086dc94b2
parentc6dd8b5d4f3b9711be41008618253701055e5921
Misc. cleanups
include/wimlib/bt_matchfinder.h
include/wimlib/decompress_common.h
include/wimlib/hc_matchfinder.h
include/wimlib/lz_extend.h
include/wimlib/matchfinder_common.h
include/wimlib/unaligned.h
src/compress_common.c
src/decompress_common.c
src/error.c