mkwinpeimg: Support writing ISO image to stdout
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 22:45:37 +0000 (17:45 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 22:51:37 +0000 (17:51 -0500)
commit212ce21094a1b39aac2c0f183a8d97f530a6ba4b
treeec1fe5d2113ec76f12a7fecd7502fbe8b4c10d60
parent93843920ce69aaac7414ea2eaaac54b85f6f5584
mkwinpeimg:  Support writing ISO image to stdout
NEWS
doc/man1/mkwinpeimg.1.in
programs/mkwinpeimg.in