system compression: fix for WOFADK on older Windows
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 02:01:23 +0000 (21:01 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 03:49:15 +0000 (22:49 -0500)
commit211f0c729ab69879e28398d1d71d0a6bc01ed2c8
treea5e6b1930028eddf553a50ada180a544befec4fd
parent6e0ef33d84dcc090d91d6fa8f4fd660ae24b1768
system compression: fix for WOFADK on older Windows
src/win32_apply.c