NTFS-3g capture: use reference-counted NTFS volumes
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 May 2015 16:35:59 +0000 (11:35 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 May 2015 17:07:36 +0000 (12:07 -0500)
commit1fcf9333676be806716535d01b38722ee53d52e9
tree4b681965496f1cfe39f0300a19ccaab1b4561ed9
parent173bcff7f6950a89ee398d6058b4df8e67cf8675
NTFS-3g capture: use reference-counted NTFS volumes

This avoids the hack of storing the NTFS volume in
'struct wim_image_metadata'.
include/wimlib.h
include/wimlib/blob_table.h
include/wimlib/capture.h
include/wimlib/metadata.h
include/wimlib/ntfs_3g.h
src/blob_table.c
src/ntfs-3g_capture.c
src/resource.c
src/update_image.c
src/wim.c