Allow configurable case sensitivity
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Dec 2013 04:43:24 +0000 (22:43 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Dec 2013 05:00:40 +0000 (23:00 -0600)
commit1fc939b7bd0b37900d974b1cd5b11df128df71f5
treeeb17b0105502838b012606795e0f98e9a25d4d42
parentd9675dd5814394373d9871c6e9b7b35325b3d21d
Allow configurable case sensitivity

Set WIMLIB_IMAGEX_IGNORE_CASE for wimlib-imagex, or pass
WIMLIB_INIT_FLAG_DEFAULT_CASE_SENSITIVE or
WIMLIB_INIT_FLAG_DEFAULT_CASE_INSENSITIVE to wimlib_global_init().
25 files changed:
doc/imagex-extract.1.in
doc/imagex.1.in
include/wimlib.h
include/wimlib/dentry.h
include/wimlib/encoding.h
include/wimlib/wildcard.h
include/wimlib/wim.h
include/wimlib/win32.h
include/wimlib_tchar.h
programs/imagex.c
src/dentry.c
src/encoding.c
src/extract.c
src/lookup_table.c
src/lzms-compress.c
src/lzms-decompress.c
src/mount_image.c
src/ntfs-3g_capture.c
src/resource.c
src/unix_capture.c
src/update_image.c
src/wildcard.c
src/wim.c
src/win32_capture.c
src/win32_replacements.c