Mark system compression support non-experimental
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 23:47:20 +0000 (18:47 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 00:12:29 +0000 (19:12 -0500)
commit1e746d17086bb6dcf89906b710d60673261a9935
tree814da1a342715f537343a361ff34da806292bf22
parente2f7bf9e5406b8784a2dd1e4947398c2ba9ddbe5
Mark system compression support non-experimental
doc/man1/wimlib-imagex-apply.1
include/wimlib.h