Save original xml_data only when needed
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 16:14:46 +0000 (11:14 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 16:18:31 +0000 (11:18 -0500)
commit1d87b938cd4fa2cac1dd51d2493c3eebf4ada94e
treeac941f2398712a5f655cb3fe7d70df02c83a45a6
parentcf373e59a7f6ff7d1fd007c1f22defe508aa67d4
Save original xml_data only when needed
src/wim.c
src/wimlib_internal.h
src/xml.c
src/xml.h