wimlib_overwrite(): Don't force full rebuild of packed WIM
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 01:39:14 +0000 (19:39 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Dec 2013 01:45:07 +0000 (19:45 -0600)
commit1c3c0358979da71761ac52736e8355c54c7a77f2
tree1599d21d429a74fe67bf24e0c744ec6ee9cced87
parent5eaadbe09039fd336b265423682a6ce322c45c6e
wimlib_overwrite(): Don't force full rebuild of packed WIM

Version 3584 WIMs may contain both packed and unpacked streams, no there's
no need to force a full rebuild if WIMLIB_WRITE_FLAG_NO_PACK_STREAMS is
required.

At the same time, a full rebuild is in general required if the default
compression type or chunk size has been changed.
src/write.c