LZX, LZMS: Annotate unaligned memory accesses in x86 filtering
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:10:41 +0000 (18:10 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:14:10 +0000 (18:14 -0600)
commit1c1c12926f4de39cb35d8d4c5a5280ab0d6ba931
treedb2100f1db987c4a2eb2eec86224d613d69563af
parent0ac1c0afd3f1b4341409e66cb31c94053d1b8988
LZX, LZMS: Annotate unaligned memory accesses in x86 filtering
Makefile.am
NEWS
README
include/wimlib/unaligned.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/lzms-common.c
src/lzx-common.c