imagex.c: More cleanups
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 May 2013 02:01:10 +0000 (21:01 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 May 2013 02:03:48 +0000 (21:03 -0500)
commit1a5df4362e317b7fd7726f1e30a52ff556069892
tree90af4a778defc6fcb21019dd5031ba7664c8acd0
parent5a1fc6ff4fd2e81fe2720c2780ad6e37f087e08d
imagex.c: More cleanups
programs/imagex.c