wimlib_mount_image(): Delete staging dir on error paths
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 05:44:50 +0000 (23:44 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 05:45:51 +0000 (23:45 -0600)
commit1a2837de2180cc871239a0627903a142a754e189
tree584a3a35d8bd2d4498d3faa76cd0689e5fcf37ae
parent54ab9fc02a6deab44102a7f18b85c6ff7cf7774b
wimlib_mount_image(): Delete staging dir on error paths
src/mount_image.c