lzx_compress.c: Clarify some array bounds
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Jan 2015 21:30:29 +0000 (15:30 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 01:18:33 +0000 (19:18 -0600)
commit1979cc6c6908333108c107ab296be569d80f9e6a
treed9769f781d08e1c25c602f936796f6670743999f
parent07d7220830f341d1038aed9d0467803c9d1e9d11
lzx_compress.c:  Clarify some array bounds
src/lzx_compress.c