Don't exclude out-of-tree absolute symlinks in reparse point fix mode
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 01:55:10 +0000 (20:55 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 01:58:31 +0000 (20:58 -0500)
commit157ec1472cea867b62aa59405fe9023aa0549399
treee43496c806c4632ca80498ed2986d2cba4e23aa6
parent90fea9104d865060051c81b3fbaa0281281f43b7
Don't exclude out-of-tree absolute symlinks in reparse point fix mode

Excluding such links may not be the expected behavior.  In addition,
Microsoft's documentation for ImageX seems to be incorrect when it states
that ImageX excludes such links.  Actually, it does not.  So, for the
sake of consistency and also doing something that may more sense anyway,
just retain such links, but leave their targets as-is.
NEWS
doc/man1/imagex-capture.1.in
include/wimlib.h
programs/imagex.c
src/capture_common.c
src/unix_capture.c
src/win32_apply.c
src/win32_capture.c
tests/test-imagex-capture_and_apply
tests/win32-test-imagex-capture_and_apply.bat