Add deprecated compression/decompression functions
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Dec 2013 14:34:36 +0000 (08:34 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Dec 2013 14:36:02 +0000 (08:36 -0600)
commit157b27cfdcdb01215cacfa3d16b2252f3eb889bd
treeff62aeacc0e0d07da12adbcae4c089b1be7777ca
parent4263fdbc0599a27356b6afb9e6bf6daf786c1363
Add deprecated compression/decompression functions

Don't want to increase the shared library version number as there are no
other incompatibilities.
Makefile.am
include/wimlib.h
src/compat.c [new file with mode: 0644]