Add WIMLIB_PROGRESS_MSG_EXTRACT_{FILE_STRUCTURE,METADATA}
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 02:12:25 +0000 (21:12 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 03:11:24 +0000 (22:11 -0500)
commit156bb1de48ff4a594f6a2a2f86e86213d65a6b08
tree1838f30046fb1ce18f4820162cd2b26f27379cc9
parentbf37aaad751707696439d5070eeaea8d7e9a9e14
Add WIMLIB_PROGRESS_MSG_EXTRACT_{FILE_STRUCTURE,METADATA}

These are essentially updated versions of
WIMLIB_PROGRESS_MSG_EXTRACT_{DIR_STRUCTURE,TIMESTAMPS} which were removed
in v1.7.0.  The new versions will file periodically, so they can be used
as cancellation points where the library user provides
WIMLIB_PROGRESS_STATUS_ABORT.
NEWS
include/wimlib.h
include/wimlib/apply.h
src/extract.c
src/ntfs-3g_apply.c
src/unix_apply.c
src/win32_apply.c