cmp_nodes_by_freq(): Correctly handle large frequencies
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 16:20:43 +0000 (10:20 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 16:21:12 +0000 (10:21 -0600)
commit1558b2a0cc23c40778f42a8d6e8d9bb523b1c593
tree28ad9d70fce3f349ab2dbbb1895d85a4fa665bc2
parent1c19875f1bcbfe341014b20b9bbbc9b5fa0cea4d
cmp_nodes_by_freq(): Correctly handle large frequencies
src/compress.c