Various code cleanups
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 20:07:11 +0000 (14:07 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 21:14:54 +0000 (15:14 -0600)
commit1530b6dab02a9e1e5faf81529ab502aee68d8cd2
treeb3c5874c12941b7878d58928458046e75bc2b8cd
parentcd2de42ba19336e138abdaa2f4e1bdcb4242af71
Various code cleanups

* Improve comments
* Prefix all inode fields with i_
* Rename dentry->inode_dentry_list to d_alias
* Rename inode->dentry_list to i_dentry
* Rename 'struct inode' to 'struct wim_inode'
* Rename 'struct dentry' to 'struct wim_dentry'
* Rename 'struct lookup_table_entry' to 'struct wim_lookup_table_entry'
* Rename 'struct lookup_table' to 'struct wim_lookup_table'
* Rename 'struct wimlib_fd' to 'struct wimfs_fd'
* Remove seemingly unneeded hack from get_symlink_name()
* Fix wrong pointer free in get_names()
* Fix memory leaks in error cases of wimfs_rename()
* Remove unneeded open_flags parameter to create_staging_file()
* Specify O_EXCL instead of O_TRUNC in create_staging_file()
* Don't check SHA1 message digest when extracting only part of a stream (this
  bug previously caused truncate() with length > 0 but less than the stream
  length to fail).
* Fix format string in lzx_decompress()
* In mounted WIM, return -ENOTDIR when component of path prefix is not a
  directory (rather than -ENOENT as was the case in most places).
29 files changed:
src/add_image.c
src/compress.c
src/decompress.c
src/delete_image.c
src/dentry.c
src/dentry.h
src/export_image.c
src/extract_image.c
src/hardlink.c
src/integrity.c
src/join.c
src/list.h
src/lookup_table.c
src/lookup_table.h
src/lzx-decompress.c
src/metadata_resource.c
src/mount_image.c
src/ntfs-apply.c
src/ntfs-capture.c
src/resource.c
src/security.c
src/sha1.c
src/split.c
src/symlink.c
src/verify.c
src/wim.c
src/wimlib_internal.h
src/write.c
src/xml.c