Update NEWS
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 19:08:36 +0000 (14:08 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 19:11:33 +0000 (14:11 -0500)
commit1408e6b48f799f6388af508a141fde9ee43192ef
treeb9ba9beb4f5db7dc3cdf6b65251ca037a9231916
parent6c04f143b1c136e475bf3945bda2d9d18edad0b6
Update NEWS
NEWS