blob_table.c: use power-of-2 sized hash table for faster hashing
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 01:46:51 +0000 (20:46 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 01:53:08 +0000 (20:53 -0500)
commit122c5f25d68fb136f4c6ac31e6a046fcc4279694
treecc6849a610b6497180b4a14824149589a6129307
parentd5975da32eacd99a3211b6158da2e487cb5a5713
blob_table.c: use power-of-2 sized hash table for faster hashing

SHA-1 is a cryptographic hash, so we do not need to worry about
the distribution.
src/blob_table.c