imagex.c: Remove unnecessary checks of swm_glob
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 00:00:09 +0000 (19:00 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 00:38:58 +0000 (19:38 -0500)
commit11a80b08ffd289172eb530aa1b24cbf92604f4bc
tree70837dee963747dd3669dad32f94798568f1e7e3
parente06a4e3e4b7630610e5a7da47a1f2e59c60bb3c2
imagex.c:  Remove unnecessary checks of swm_glob
programs/imagex.c