configure.ac: Fix check for NTFS_MNT_RDONLY (again)
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 00:54:53 +0000 (19:54 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 00:55:02 +0000 (19:55 -0500)
commit10a071a33faa1bb53887ac497e324ab55213c220
tree272359f7ac512978c1711b7c5f467561e8c0306e
parent1a8b4a9f6e24d3ebbd75a86f73955e0f3f5e1785
configure.ac: Fix check for NTFS_MNT_RDONLY (again)
configure.ac