write.c: Fix handling of NULL context in stream_filtered()
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 01:46:24 +0000 (20:46 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 01:52:24 +0000 (20:52 -0500)
commit105b46dcfa04b92674bf0c18f93f9438d8d9ef9a
tree40719531591b0ecee78871a26b340e38c3680c94
parent471905f062792c0dfdd21aaae1172d94c2e0369c
write.c: Fix handling of NULL context in stream_filtered()

A NULL filter_context is supposed to be valid and interpreted as "don't
filter anything".  This case can't be triggered by wimlib-imagex, but it
might be possible via custom library calls.
src/write.c