mount_image.c: Lookup inode instead of dentry when sufficient
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 17:37:44 +0000 (12:37 -0500)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 17:47:16 +0000 (12:47 -0500)
commit0f69ba2b3fe6fe7ddd579215b5a57b03321510ba
treef185074c7ddb4404908aa9384898b8b54a0b9065
parent6c22a824ca41822f106c1d5764526ff1dfd5e87b
mount_image.c: Lookup inode instead of dentry when sufficient
src/mount_image.c