Fix completed_streams of write streams progress and update docs
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Dec 2013 22:58:32 +0000 (16:58 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Dec 2013 23:56:03 +0000 (17:56 -0600)
commit0ecf748e0db6bb4d9a02388b4ea925d8742848b1
tree7ea72950a7340fddbcdcc2456141a49a4e84b769
parent1562bea589e9ef4039a04223bc9059f349316e3d
Fix completed_streams of write streams progress and update docs
include/wimlib.h
programs/imagex.c
src/write.c