read_dentry_tree(): Fix typo in error message
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 22:55:30 +0000 (16:55 -0600)
committerEric Biggers <ebiggers3@gmail.com>
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 22:59:24 +0000 (16:59 -0600)
commit0ddd8e57f633908c771b606cc606f434c15ac832
treebe0c187b1f0a87e3e2c94b14ed2999c22413780c
parentf7a403360d4d3adfb54492e25a28d9de0c627fa1
read_dentry_tree(): Fix typo in error message
src/dentry.c